Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 92

    Neds Campsite

    March 1, 2020, Indian Ocean ⋅ ☀️ 33 °C

    We went straight to our campsite for tonight after the Drift Point snorkeling trip.
    I am super sunburned on the back and ass... 😬😳
    So I gonna stay in the shade for the rest of the day, covered in cloth and Kara will but body lotion on my back a few times. Luckily I am not feeling be or sick so it's not too bad, yet! 🙈
    This campsite has much more shelter from the wind that is good and the ground is more sandy so we were both able to build up our tents and I don't need to sleep in the car again! Nice!

    We relaxed the afternoon, I was ready for a while and started cooking around 6 pm and had a nice dinner.
    After dinner, we went into our tents early as we both are tired today. It was a long day with lots of action and we were both not sleeping so well last night. So hopefully it's gonna be better tonight, but the wind doesn't seems to slow down at the moment, what is bad 🙈😬
    Read more