Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 15

    Du stop pour Nantes

    October 24, 2018 in France ⋅ ⛅ 10 °C

    Je n'ai finalement pas dormi chez ce jeune, faute d'un léger soucis technique : il a eu un accident de moto en rentrant chez lui.
    Je commence donc ma nuit à côté de chez lui, derrière une station de lavage. J'ai été agréablement surpris d'être très confortable !
    Mais après 2 heures de sommeil, j'apprends l'hospitalisation du jeune, je marche donc 40 minutes pour le retrouver à l'hôpital
    Je finis ma nuit à un petit kilomètre de l'hôpital, derrière un Carrefour, dans un coin d'herbe. Je me suis réveillé à 9:30.
    Il est temps de commencer mon stop pour Nantes !

    ---

    I did not sleep at this young man's house for lack of a slight technical problem: he had a motorcycle accident when he got home.
    So I start my night next to his home, behind a car wash. I was pleasantly surprised to be very comfortable!
    But after 2 hours of sleep, I learn the hospitalization of the young boy, so I walk 40 minutes to find him in the hospital
    I finish my night a mile from the hospital, behind a Carrefour, in a corner of grass. I woke up at 9:30am.
    Now it's time to go to Nantes!
    Read more