Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 4

    Day 2 the calming of myself

    July 30, 2022 in Latvia ⋅ ☀️ 19 °C

    Day 2
    All the pressure from the preparation dropped and I needed to completly reenergise mentally and physically. So why not make a break the the second day? I ended up enjoying the first part of the day fully. But felt super exhausted and down after a 3 hours nap in the afternoon. I felt like someone puts pressure on me to keep on with my productivity mindset from the last days. I couldn’t really convince myself to let it go. I guess it still needs some time. Missing the sunset also made me kinda angry, but the calming of the evening atmosphere with a nice audiobook from my childhood let me find peace for the evening. It seems that I really needed this break for myself. But the bass is still waiting to be played, the resistance is not gone just because im in the forest :)

    Let’s see how I can convince my critic to be a bit more supportive the next days ;)
    Read more