Satellitt
Vis på kartet
  • AC Schedule Change #4(?)

    18. juni 2022, Forente stater ⋅ ⛅ 84 °F

    Since booking our Air Canada flight to Toronto in January, we've had a couple of minor schedule changes. Three I believe. None of the emails worried me when they showed up in my inbox.

    Not so this email. Why?

    With all the flight and airport security woes travelers are experiencing this summer, the first thing that popped into my mind was that our flight might have had a major change ... or worse, was canceled.

    Luckily, that wasn't the case at all. Instead, it looks like we're supposed to still fly out as planned ... but arrive at YYZ five minutes earlier at 4:30p. Barring any unforeseen delays, of course.

    You can bet that I will be keeping my fingers crossed in the interim for a smooth travel day on 29 July.
    Les mer