Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 4

    3.5 h train ride to Pamplona

    September 8, 2022 in Spain ⋅ ⛅ 14 °C

    Fast, 200km per hour train ride. Security and tickets check points before getting to the assign platform. Comfortable ride, not crowded, I would say a class less then Polish Pendolino 😊. Beautiful scenery, some parts reminded me of Wyoming. It was hard to keep focus on outside views due to high speed... Made me feel dizzy 😅. But I cought few pics while we slowed down. One of our stops was definitely another storks country 😍. Rest of our day will post tomorrow, as we have a little time before the bus at noon... We are exhausted now, Tom is soundly sleeping and I'm joining him now, too..
    Pociąg to czysta bezszumna forma transportu,która bezpiecznie przenosi Cię do nowego miejsca nie zakłócając myśli. Pod koniec blisko Pamplona pojawily się miasta bocianów,które zbudowały gniazda wieżowce, ciekawe jak u nich zapada decyzja kto zajmuje górę a kto dól.
    Read more