Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 7

    Day at the pool

    April 6, 2017 in Mexico ⋅ ☁️ 26 °C

    Today I was sick... I've trow up like 2 times...
    Camille was very tired and didn't wanted to eat so she couldn't got the pool in the morning. We hope that she will understand that we don't want to joke about the food. We love her to death but sometimes she does have temper!
    Lea didn't wanted to eat what we wanted her to at first but as greedy as she is she ate at the end even if it took times...

    Daddy has teach Lea how to jump on the deep water! Of course she did love it and did it all day. Daddy became is buddy and she wanted to jump only on his arms.

    She was really pleased.
    We went to eat to the Tequila restaurant. (That is when I ve trow up the second time)... fortunately for me I have a wonderful man who took great care of me...
    It was very embarrassing...
    But the food looked very good.
    Read more