Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 2

    Narita Airport Terminal 2

    June 28, 2016 in Japan ⋅ ⛅ 19 °C

    Finally touched down after gazillion hours of being in the air. Honestly, still didnt manage to sleep much despite the comfy seats and walk i took around taoyuan airport. If not cos I'm on a budget, i would have zero qualms about upgrading my seat. Its only 90 bucks more...feels much saner and they even fed me twice in 9 hours or so. Think its worth the risk of booking a basic ticket without any luggage and then trying to upgrade it.

    Manage to get my simcard and pasmo without incident. Still would have been cheaper getting it from JTB but not worth the hassle. Same with Pasmo. Suspect kana was trying to tell me that pasmo has a deposit but oh well...i alrd paid for scootbiz..how much more can i save? #highmaintenancemuch?

    Side note: sales girl at the phone shop was eugenes-sarahs doppelganger. Shoulda realised she was chinese sooner.
    Read more