Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 36

    Happy Valentine's Day

    February 14 in the United States ⋅ ☀️ 15 °C

    Woke up to a beautiful sunrise this morning. Then we spent the day at Busch Gardens in Tampa. It was a perfect day, warm and sunny. Best time of year to visit the park. The longest we had to wait was about 7 minutes. We walked right on most coasters, and always got front row. Went on the Sarenghetti Safari where the giraffes just about climbed into the truck. You could feed the Lorikeets, Tim had a hard time attracting them. He gave me the nectar cup, one landed on my head and one on each arm. Everything was great until I felt the one on my head pooping. It managed to get my hair and both shoulders. Must happen often, they had a cleaning station. What's the best amusement park dinner? Ice cream, Culver's for dinner. Home and double hair wash shower.Read more