Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 4–6

    Koh Lanta

    January 12 in Thailand ⋅ ☀️ 31 °C

    I got an early morning pick up from Phuket to make my way to Koh Lanta.
    After a taxi journey and two ferries I arrived on Koh Lanta island that afternoon.
    I stayed at Blanco Hostel - which was beautiful and right by the beach.
    Once checked in i rushed to get food, as I made a rookie mistake and didnt bring snacks for my journey.
    I had pad thai at Papaya restaurant
    I watched the sunset at a beach bar 5 minutes from the hostel.
    January 13th
    Woke and went to get a coffee and croissant at a coffee shop along the beach.
    Met a friend and went to koh lanta old town for a few hours to explore.
    Chilled in the hostel that evening with other travellers
    January 14th - made my way to Koh Samui
    Read more