Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 3

    Day 2 of working at ARA 🐾

    May 29, 2023 in Portugal ⋅ ☁️ 21 °C

    📷

    🐕‍🦺 walked our 14 yr old (!) housedog, Kenia. She will only walk with treats
    🐶 Met our look-a-like Pickels (dog we rescued from Spain), Ravena. She's looks just like him and also always want to sit on my lap. I'm sorry Ravena, but I got to clean your bed
    🍫 Don't need to explain, (chocolate) cakes are the BEST on vacation!!
    🐕‍🦺 With enough sugar, I had a run with sweet Merida. She doesn't like walking too much and rather runs 🏃‍♀️
    🥎 Threw a ball while cleaning the big park
    🗣️ Time to socialize! My first dog: Jude, who lives with the sweet, playful Napoleon (on the first picture)
    🍬 Was able to give her a treat out of my hand! And by the end pet her real carefully, she's lovely and defenitely needs a lot more love 💕
    🐕 Second socializing of the day: 12 year old Smoke & she decided to give me some love too 👅
    Read more