Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 4

    3th day at ARA 🐾

    May 30, 2023 in Portugal ⋅ ⛅ 22 °C

    📷

    🐕‍🦺 Walked Merida (without cone!) and Chaplin
    🐕‍🦺 Walked silly, energitic Tovo
    🌴 Went to the park
    ☕🍰 Had THE nicest vegan chocolate cake, oh my god
    🌺 Came back for the second shift and admired the pretty flowers that are all over the shelter
    🐕‍🦺 Walked silly Tovo again on my second shift
    🐶 Got Chaplin to walk, but didn't want to walk any further so we waited on his housemate Puca. He came sitting on my leg, and chilled against my back.
    😺 Cleaning the cattery
    🩹 Don't worry, not from a dog, just an encounter between clumsy me and a sharp edge 💁🏽‍♀️
    🗨️ Socialize time! I went with Zagnis first, she's alone (for) now because her housemate Tomé got adopted. Of course I brought some treats!
    🐾 Then went to sit with Azul and Yeshua, they are both so sweet!
    🍦 We went back in town for ice cream - straciatella and cookies hmmm
    🧁 And brought some pastries back home too, to have a snack for my day off with Loki tomorrow
    👯‍♀️ Quickly took a picture together during the last seconds of golden hour - ARA friendships 💛
    🌄 Sun was down, end of the day, went home to have some rice for dinner!
    Read more