Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 3

    Como day 2

    March 16, 2023 in Italy ⋅ ☀️ 13 °C

    Today, we slept in from jet lag. Andrew and I went to Franci’s school and observed his class. We were asked by the teacher to answer questions about our school in Texas. It was kinda boring, because the Q&A could have been more fun, but I felt like the teacher cut us off. After Franci’s class, we went to Vitto’s class for 1 hour. Then, we met up with Tommi and we got panninos. Panninos or as we call them in America, a Panini, are warm pressed sandwiches. I got mozzarella and prosciutto. We also got a Nutella crepe for later. My dad came and got us gelato before dropping the boys off at tennis practice. I went home and relaxed with my mom. After tennis practice, we met up with everybody to say “Arrvideci!”
    The boys are off to a ski race over the weekend. We ate dinner at home and caught up on a few episodes of Outer Banks. Ciao, Renee
    Read more