Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 147

    L.A California

    December 16, 2023 in the United States ⋅ ⛅ 18 °C

    We got up super early after our massive day at Disney land, only getting 2 hours of sleep to hop on our plane. The ride was 7 hours and I slept for most of it. We arrived in L.A and it was… alright. There were some areas like Santa Monica and Beverly Hills that were nice but the Hollywood sign had a few interesting people hanging around which didn’t make me like the place much. We went to L.A so we could transfer to Hawaii. LA was supposed to be a stopover so we thought we would add in a theme park as well stayed in Knottsberyy Farm hotel. We went to Knottsberry theme park there the next day to because… why not?!

    The next day we woke up semi early to get to the theme park and it’s known to have some of the scariest rides through out America. The first ride was a wooden roller coaster that was super scary and had a bunch of steep drops, I had never gone on a scarier roller coaster on my life. Then we went on this hanging roller coaster we’re you were sitting like under it. And your feet were hanging. It’s hard to explain but it goes upside down and stuff like that. Jemilla and Dad went on a super fast roller coaster that just went straight up and straight down. I didn’t want to go on that becuase I was too scared. I personally would not want to go back to L.A, I would only come back for the theme park which was one of my favourite theme parks I’ve ever been too.
    Read more