Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 10

    The end of era Nr. 1

    January 9, 2023 in Australia ⋅ 🌙 16 °C

    Soo its been sometime but I had a lot to discover snd do. So my first week in Australia is officially over! Sydney has been a little bit of an up and down but qll in all it ended really nicely (for the most part)
    A little update:
    I got a australian bank account and requested my TFN (tax file number).
    I got seveeeeeraly sunburned today.
    I met new people! And therefore made friends. And from tommorrow on I am moving to Bondi Beach which is kind of a suburb of Sydney. I have been hiking multiple times, done a pub crawl and visited our friends jakes hostel for a little "party" with my new really good french friends Sandra and Clemence.
    Ill attach some pictures and keep you updated love and miss you guys!!❤️
    Oh and I visited the contemporary art museum of Sydney which was really interesting with their approaches on thematising 2022 relevant topics like waste, social distancing, global warming etc.
    Read more