Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 153

    Im baaack!

    June 1, 2023 in Australia ⋅ ☁️ 16 °C

    Hey guyyyys!
    So i just realised I havent posted anything here since freaking January hahah a lot has happened since then honestly reading my last posts just made me sentimental. I know most of you know most of the things going on in my life because we talk rather regularly but its just really cool for me to look back to these posts aswell.
    Basically yes I continued to get tonsolitis and be bed bound the first couole of days and on antibiotics but after that the lady from the hostel took to me to some amazing beaches until it was time to go to the farm!! and boy if I would have known what that would bring with it I would do it all over again. I can confidently say ut was some of the most exciting time of my life and I met a big part of people that made me feel like home away from home. Gosh I miss them now. I will still do a seperate post just for the farm cause soo many things happened there that I need to put up here.
    But before I do that I am currently in Surfers paradise and off the farm and the rest I will let you guys know in the next two posts sooo buckle in and get ready cause its been a wild ride haha
    love ya!❤️
    Read more