Satellite
Show on map
  • Harry Potter in Universal Studios!

    May 13, 2019 in the United States ⋅ 🌧 25 °C

    Today I went to Universal Studios.I played lots of stuff,and they were very interesting.Such as Harry Potter.I will only introduce Harry Potter today.First,you will find a village called Hogsmeade Village.When you just go in the village,you will find a train to your right.Then,you go straight ahead to find the two rollercosters.One of the rollercoaster is very short and the other is kind of long.The short one is very fast.The long one is sometimes fast and slow,so be aware if you play that.Later,I bought a magic wand to play.The one I bought is Hermione Granger's.The wands with their cases brown can make magic.Then,I went to play for a while in Hogsmeade.I soon found out it is easy to control the magic.I feel the Hogsmeade Village is a place that you should never miss.I like it so much that I want to go there again and again.There is one spell that I like most.It is Expelliarmus,and it is because it is a very good defense spell.



    Obliviate!
    Read more