Satellite
Show on map
  • Disney California Adventure

    May 15, 2019 in the United States ⋅ ☁️ 16 °C

    Today I went to Disney land.The part I went to is California Adventure.There are Pixar Pier,Grizzly Peak,Car's Land,Bug's Land,and Hollywood Land.First,I watched Soarin' Around the World in Grizzly Peak.It is a 4D short video,and it is about flying through countries.There is also Grizzly River Run,but I didn't play it.It is because I will get wet.Then,I went to ride California Sceaming or Incredicoaster in Pixar Pier.Warning,this is fast!But it is not too exciting.I think this one is the most exciting one in California Adventure.Next,I went to Car's Land to play Radiator Springs Racers.I waited for about 2 hours!😑😣😵I only played about 4 minutes.You should never miss it.Later,I went to Hollywood land to play Guardians of the Galaxy.It is about you go in an elevator to recue Rocket's teammates with Rocket.For later,I went to watch Frozen.The show is about one hour.I think the actors sings very good.Last,I went back to Pixar Pier to watch the World of Color.

    Obliviate!
    Read more