Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 25

    Just mall it

    August 30, 2017 in New Zealand ⋅ 🌧 9 °C

    Today we went to the tanger outlet mall . It was a outside mall and we went shopping there , turns out I was more entertained than normal but in here you discover something New every day. The outdoor mall was like an indoor mall but with no roof. There were seats everywhere and even a fireplace. I got lost so went to customer services and they called mum and dad for me. We bought lots of clothes, a Nike ball for me, a little bouncy ball, a pretzel and lots of chocolates. We got to choose 30 Lindt chocolates each. Then we went back to the camper and hit the road and drove for about 3 or 4 hours to Louisville anyway I hope you guys enjoyed this blog I've you did hit the like button and I'll see you later bye!Read more