Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 12

    Cobblestones and Concerts

    June 15, 2023 in France ⋅ ⛅ 28 °C

    Bonjour!!
    Happy Friday!!
    Today was a really fun day. After class, we went shopping, did some returns as well… well needed ! We got a wonderful lunch about town- some açaí bowls today! I was craving something that wasn’t pizza or pasta. When we were walking about town- I was paying extra close attention to the use of my vestibular senses. I was wearing inopportune shoes and was tripping and fumbling all over the place- so it reminded me of how “on” your brain has to be sometimes to keep balance!!!
    After walking about town, we then got ready for the concert. I really enjoyed the concert since it was something so different than what we are used to alongside analyzing how we hear instead of just attending a typical concert and not wondering what stuff is happening in our ears! I enjoyed trying to turn my head- Etc to see how it processed in different ways!
    Read more