Satellitt
Vis på kartet
  • Dag 136

    30.01 Day 136 . . . Sick Note

    30. januar 2023, Frankrike ⋅ ☁️ 3 °C

    Today was not a good day and very little to tell. I had woken at 9am and from the get go felt rubbish. I couldn’t even describe to Tre why or what it was that was making me feel unwell - I just felt unwell and tired. Tre told me to stick my head back into the pillow and see how I felt later. I did exactly that and when I did wake up . . . at 4pm, I did feel somewhat better.
    Tre had been pottering around the house apparently, trying not to wake me - just getting on with stuff . . . washing, dinner prep and getting back to reading her book - the one she had started in September when we first arrived.
    I sat with Tre for a while before managing to have some of the dinner that she had sorted for us whilst Id been asleep. Following that we watched a very little bit of TV before I was back in bed and back in the land of Zzzzzz’s.
    I’d hardly been awake at all during the day - hopefully tomorrow will be better.

    No Photos
    Les mer