Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 17

    Two slow days for recovery

    April 17 in Canada ⋅ ☀️ 14 °C

    Aufgrund meiner Erkältung habe ich leider die meiste Zeit in meinem Zimmer verbracht. Dafür habe ich inzwischen das Hörbuch Qualityland durch 😃
    Gestern war ich ansonsten noch Hustensaft kaufen und Persisch essen - wobei die Portion so groß war, dass ich heute auch noch mehr als satt davon geworden bin😅 außerdem gab es da einen interessanten "Basil seed with pomegranate"-Saft.
    Heute war ich nochmal im Park hier in der Nähe spazieren.

    Due to my cold, I spent most of my time in my room. On the plus side, I finished listening to the audio book "Qualityland" 😃
    Apart from that, I bought cough syrup and ate persian food yesterday - although it was so much that I still had more than enough food left for today 😅 They also had a "Basil seed with pomegranate"-juice which tasted quite interesting.
    Today, I went for another walk in the nearby park.
    Read more