Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 1

    Staging in Denver

    June 17, 1999 in the United States ⋅ ⛅ 17 °C

    Staging: At the beginning of my year with Up With People I spend 6 weeks in Denver,
    rehearsing our show. After six weeks of hard training and rehearsing, on August 20, we performed our show the first time in front of an audience. On one
    day off, I signed up for a trip to go rafting. I expected a nice cosy boat trip, being a little bit shocked when suddenly hearing the noise of the first
    of nine coming up waterfalls. But well, it was an experience. Staging: At the beginning of my year with Up With People I spend 6 weeks in Denver,
    rehearsing our show. After six weeks of hard training and rehearsing, on August 20, we performed our show the first time in front of an audience. On one
    day off, I signed up for a trip to go rafting. I expected a nice cosy boat trip, being a little bit shocked when suddenly hearing the noise of the first
    of nine coming up waterfalls. But well, it was an experience.
    Read more