Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 14

    Olden, Norway

    September 13, 2017 in Norway ⋅ ⛅ 13 °C

    Today is not a very exciting day. I had to get up for crew drills in the morning. Then the team went up to the passenger buffet for brunch. Now most of the team is headed to the sky-lift but I decided not to go because £30 is a bit to expensive for me right now. There's a cafe right beside where the ship docks that I decided to go to instead to use the wifi and get a hot chocolate. I end up here basically every time we are Olden. After walking around for a bit I always come for hot chocolate and wifi. I was sad to find out this time however that I couldn't get a hot chocolate. So I settled for a pepsi.
    After my hours worth of internet is used up I will be headed back to the ship to help my cabin mate Naz clean the cabin. She is getting ready to head home when we are back in Southampton. We are getting a new photographer named Marie who we think is a grade 2 photographer.
    Read more