Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 41

    Flam, Norway

    July 17, 2018 in Norway ⋅ ☁️ 23 °C

    I’ve been delayed in posting for Flåm because I had to make some calls first. For which you will soon understand why.
    I was really wanting some nice pictures or Jackson and I so Sreejith one of the photographers said he would go out in port to take some photos. We chose Flåm and decided to hike up the mountain to the waterfall. We got up bright and early, went and got some bikes from the crew office and headed out. It was a very long and tiring hike to the top and we took photos all the way up. When we reached the top and were in front of the waterfall Jackson got down on one knee and pulled out a little black box. He had been thinking hard about exactly what he was going to say and completely forgot all of it. What he came up with though was still sweet when he told me he wants to spend the rest of his life with me. Obviously I said yes.Read more