Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 10

    Heathrow Airport

    July 21, 2019 in England ⋅ ⛅ 23 °C

    We made it through security and picked up some sandwiches at a place called Eat. The trip here wasn’t too bad, I spent half the bus ride playing with the little girl who was sat in front of me. She would pop out from behind the seat and I would act surprised and wave. It kept her entertained which made her mom very happy. The bus was completely full however so Ruby and I were sitting apart for most of it. Eventually the person I was sitting with got off and she moved back to my seat.
    Our gate should be available in the next 10 minutes so we are just enjoying relaxing until we have to head out. Ruby is extremely excited for the flight. I have a window seat so I told her she could have it for takeoff. I regretted not filming her during take off the first time. I will not make the same mistake again.
    Read more