Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 2

    Airport Prague - Flughafen Prag

    July 17, 2018 in Czech Republic ⋅ ⛅ 25 °C

    After my web-check-in yesterday evening I was a bit restless as the status of my seat in the plane was set on standby... Fortunately I recieved an answer to my e-mail from yesterday where they told me that this was more of a misunderstanding as only my seat assignment was not done yet, but my flight is confirmed. - Thank god! :-)
    I couldn't wait to see the lounge where I immediately had a big Vodka-Orange and some chicken legs. Then I thought I should maybe check once more if I can change my standby seat for a real seat at the luggage check-in. So I had to immigrante once more to the Czech Republic by making a full turn through all the passport checks. :-D Now I will enjoy the lounge once now... ;-)

    Nach meinem online-check-in gestern Abend war ich etwas unruhig, da mein Platz-Status im Flug auf Standby gesetzt wurde... Glücklicherweise hab ich heute eine E-Mail auf meine Anfrage von gestern erhalten, in dem von einem Missverständnis die Rede war, da mein Flug zwar bestätigt aber meine Sitzplatzzuweisung erst am Gate erfolgen würde. - Gott sei Dank! :-)
    Ich konnte es kaum erwarten die Lounge zu sehen, in der ich sofort ein großes Vodka-Orange und ein paar Hühnerkeulen hatte. Dann fahr ich, ich or vielleicht noch einmal prüfen, ob ich meine Standby-Sitzplatz gegen einen richtigen Sitzplatz tauschen könnte. Daher reiste ich noch einmal in die tschechische Republik ein, indem ich eine volle Eine durch alle Passkontrollen machte. :-D Nun werde ich nochmal die Lounge genießen... ;-)
    Read more