Satellite
Show on map
  • Introduction

    September 27, 2023 in the United States ⋅ 🌙 34 °F

    These short films were featured in a six-week program presented by Quest For Learning. They were screened every Thursday morning from September 28 to November 2, 2023. Quest holds their programs twice a year in downtown Lancaster, PA.

    https://www.questlancaster.org/

    When contemplating the platform to showcase descriptions and links for the short films, I ultimately settled on my favorite travel blog site, Find Penguins. While this platform is primarily tailored for crafting my vacation travel blogs, it proved to be a fitting choice for curating all the pertinent information about the Quest Festival of Short Films. I have a deep appreciation for the site's splendid layout and its user-friendly interface.

    I want to extend my heartfelt gratitude to the remarkable producers behind these short films for their unwavering dedication and boundless creativity. My aim has always been to curate positive and uplifting short films, and the individuals involved in bringing these cinematic gems to life can take immense pride in the joy and inspiration they have brought to the attendees of the Quest Festival of Short Films.

    Dale Johnson
    dale.johnson99@gmail.com
    Lancaster, PA
    Read more