Uydu
Haritada göster
  • Gün 13

    Pai

    27 Kasım 2022, Tayland ⋅ ⛅ 21 °C

    9 a.m. - I got up and ate a little bit. Talked with the other guys in the hostel

    11 a.m. - I went into town to brunch in the
    „Om Garden Café“. I met a german couple which gave me some good advice for traveling alone. They also recommended me some activities they already made. I was almost ready to leave but suddenly another guy, Cesàr, came at my table and we directly had a nice talk.

    2:30 p.m. - I spent the afternoon at the pool in the hostel. Furthermore I got my laundry back.

    6 p.m. - Walking trough the nightmarket looking for food and some clothes I met some Spanish girls from Bangkok. It’s crazy how many I already met twice.

    9 p.m. - Later I hooked up with Cesàr the Belgium guy from the morning and we watched the Belgium World Cup game.

    P.S.: Watching the World Cup when it’s warm and with people from all over the world is fun :)

    Summary:
    I don’t have many other places to compare but I love Pai. It’s a smaller town in the north of Thailand. Although Pai is perfect to relax and explore the nature there is always action in the evening. Furthermore I also love the good café‘s. I almost went in another every day to brunch and read or watching people. As I already mention before I have not rented a scooter because of safety but the next time I definitely will. So I can explore the beauty of Pai by my self.
    Okumaya devam et