Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 32

    Surat Thani -> Khao Sock

    December 16, 2022 in Thailand ⋅ ⛅ 24 °C

    5 a.m. - We arrived in Surat Thani were it was a little bit chaotic because everyone had a different destination and we needed to wait for our bus.

    7 a.m. - Our Bus departure to Khao Sock and I slept almost the hole bus ride.

    9:30 a.m. - I arrived in Khao Sock and
    meet a group of people six people how travel together and stayed in the same hostel as me. So we shared a taxi and went to the hostel. Funnily we stayed in the same dorm as well and I joined them for brunch. While brunch I saw my first monkeys on my trip. In the afternoon everyone relaxed and took a nap. I fixed the date for my christmas accommodation because I booked from the 22.12 - 24.12 and I changed it to the 24.12 - 27.12. So let me introduce my travel buddies. There we have the males Matty, the funniest person I met so far, and Cesár, the kindest in the group. Then there are the lovely girls Nelle, Betty, Céline and Philine our mom.

    6 p.m. - We went out and booked the two day one night tour in the national park for the next day. Afterwards we ate pizza for dinner.
    Read more