Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 110

    Gili T

    March 4, 2023 in Indonesia ⋅ ⛅ 27 °C

    8 a.m. - I woke up after a decided night and some good rest. My hostel helped me to print all the documents I need for my visa extension which was very nice and helpful.

    9 a.m. - Later I rented a bicycle and got some nice breakfast. Afterwards I explored the island with my bicycle. On my way around the island I saw so many bars which sold mushroom shakes. In the end I drove around the hole island.

    12 p.m. - After I came back I chilled in the hostel at the pool and signed up for the sunset boat tour.

    5 p.m. - We started the sunset boat tour. There weren’t that many people with was great so the vibe was more familiar. It was very nice and chill although the sunset wasn’t the best. I definitely enjoyed it.

    7:30 p.m. - We came back, I took a shower and ate something. Afterwards the beer pong tournament started. Unfortunately my team was out in the first round. Later we went out to a beach bar which was alright. Better music than in Thailand but not my vibe at all and I still didn’t felt well. So I went back to the hostel at some point and when I entered the room my two roommates had sex. I went out again and waited 30min so they could finish. Afterwards I went to bed.
    Read more