Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 109

    Gili T

    March 3, 2023 in Indonesia ⋅ ☁️ 27 °C

    9:30 a.m. - I woke up after a really bad sleep. It was so cold and I didn’t felt really good.

    11 a.m. - I went for a walk to discover the center of the island and some brunch. Furthermore I wrote my penguins.

    1 p.m. - I went back to the hostel because of my headache and just chilled. Later I went for another walk and bought medicine for my cold and cough.

    5:30 p.m. - I felt a bit better and went out for to eat pizza. Honestly the pizza was the best I had in a long time. Afterwards I enjoyed the last sunset lights and got eaten by mosquitoes.

    7 p.m. - I came back and wanted to nap a bit because today was the motto party gender bender. Unfortunately I got knock out and the nap turned into a 12h sleep.
    Read more