Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 167

    Roadtrip

    September 17, 2017 in England ⋅ ⛅ 11 °C

    Was woken by the child..
    went down for breakfast but it wasn't as good as the last holiday inn we stayed in. No hashbrowns 😒went upstairs and tried to log into Skype to talk to mum and dad but the computer wouldn't log onto the internet so then I tried downloading the app but for security reasons it sent me a text to confirm it was me.. I hate this country and all it's stupid systems.
    Told dad to get in Facebook and I'd call him through there - the connection was bad but we got through woohoo!
    Chat chat chat. Spent the whole conversation sitting on a toilet to escape Jaxon.

    Jess and Will then had a freaking humongous fight and ruined the rest of the day.

    Don't even want to record it - basically whole day spent in angry silence. We arrived to our next hotel and Jess walked off saying she would meet us back in 2 hours.
    Fuck me. Can they leave already?
    She is angry she has had to pay for everything and do the organizing
    BUT BUT BUT we offered her the $1000 and she said no.
    I also organised a Bnb which was unacceptable for her standards so we had to move..
    Hence why I stopped organizing and why we can't afford anything because her standards do not match our budget.
    Alas.
    It was so uncomfortable because I understand both sides.
    The fight started because Jaxon hit Wills nose - like really? Pick a better issue to make me sit through the most UNCOMFORTABLE day.

    When we met back up there seemed to be an unspoken agreement to be civil and a verbal one between me and Will because I told him to pull his head in and stop provoking her.
    Being siblings is not a good enough reason to make my day so shit.

    We spent time in the hotel, organised airport transfers for in 2 nights time, checked in, the. Went to St. Albans for dinner which was delicious.
    Jess got drunk and was in a better mood lol.

    I keep sneezing.
    We have to return the car tomorrow.
    Morocco soon!! Back to my holiday! Lol

    I uploaded a picture of where Jess has dinged the car. I can't even see it but Will is all like " oh it's so obvious"
    I was expecting the door to be smashed in.

    Also uploaded a picture of Jaxon pulling his stupid dad he does all the time while holding his breath that I laugh at every bloody time.
    What a goose.
    Read more