Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 232

    Tirana

    November 21, 2017 in Albania ⋅ ⛅ 12 °C

    I'm gonna smash one of Wills sleeping pills tonight because I didn't sleep again. I am so exhausted. 😔

    We have gone out to buy Will razors and I got hair treatment. We are now at a Pizza shop - super cheap - family pizza for $5. Now we're talking.

    We went home and watched some episodes of Rick and Morty because everyone keeps talking about it.
    I think it's a show that would be great for people that are high. It's a cartoon about a mad scientist dude who takes his slightly slow grandson into new worlds with monsters and stuff lol
    We could only watch 3 before having enough... and yet it's slightly addictive so we might try it again another tome lol.

    I went to bed at 5 cause I fell asleep on the couch.

    I tried a new Fanta flavor today. It was like passion fruit with a hint of kiwi. It was refreshing.

    Don't know if previously mentioned... there are So many wedding dress shops on the Main Street!

    They also have bars where people go to just watch soccer and drink.
    Read more