Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 234

    Tirana

    November 23, 2017 in Albania β‹… πŸŒ™ 5 Β°C

    Sooo we were both awake until 6am and I didn't get down til around 8 πŸ˜…
    It was a 3pm wake up hahaha

    We went to KFC again but then we were productive..
    We got our money for the taxi tomorrow, bought my magnet, got milk for our cereal and then went to get Will a haircut.
    Will put in barbers in the gps and we started walking towards it. Near by he suddenly stoped and I ran into him and so I asked him what was wrong
    As he checked his phone he replied "it's possible the mens room is a strip club and not a barber" πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ the fluro pink flashing neon light of a lady in the distance gave it away. We went searching elsewhere hhahaha

    I saw a bin man going through the rubbish and salvaging some old chicken for a stray dog 😭😭😭😭😭

    Found a barber and he was so cute and didn't speak english.
    It was only $2!!!!!!
    πŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌ

    Please look at the photo of the kitchen drawer. Try tell me that is not the stupidest design EVER.

    Also in Albania I am tall. Will is ginormous.
    Read more