Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 266

    Munich

    December 25, 2017 in Germany ⋅ 🌫 1 °C

    So I was completely suicidal this morning. 😂

    I had about 5 small vomits throughout the night.

    I did nothing today. Nothing.
    It's currently 5:10pm and I haven't left my bed yet.

    A MERRY CHRISTMAS TO MEEEEEE 🎉🎉🎉

    Will bought me a cheeseburger cause I had nothing left in my stomach but it lay uneaten until very recently.

    I had such a good time last night.

    Will and Whitney went on a walking tour together but left early cause it was shit. They then waited in line to go up Saint Paul's which has a nice view from the top apparently.

    They are back.

    Whitney gave me a cucumber to munch on.

    At 6:30 I finally moved and we went out for dinner.
    We had Indian. I felt like rice and sauce. It was pretty good.
    The cold on my face felt nice.

    Hilariously awkward when paying though. It was terrible service and the ladies comes over with the bill and goes "service not included. How much?"
    We said we understood but did nothing so she asked again. We awkwardly said we weren't tipping which she either didn't like or didn't understand.
    You don't ask for a tip. Sheesh.
    THEN she had the audacity to ask AGAIN very rudely for a tip and to clarify again that service wasn't included in the price.
    She then wouldn't give us back our money 😂 I took it out of her hand.
    Lady, it took 20 mins for you to take my order. I considered doing Star jumps for attention. Serious attitude problem.

    Tipping is not compulsory here so she can shove it. Haha

    I reallllly need to wash my hair.

    The whole morning I was lying on the bathroom floor. I probably have hepatitis now. Cold tiles have always helped me feel better.

    We went to the bar again. Only because it's Christmas. I stuck to the water though 😂 I was there an hour an have now bitched it and am upstairs in bed.
    Watched a new Asian roommate make his bed. He was beyond confused. It was almost like it's a woman's job and he has never been faced with it before. It was hilarious. He kind of gave up. Hahaha

    Got a Snapchat and I'm pretty Devo I missed it ... they played what about me by Shannon Noll in the bar.
    Classic. 😊

    Photos are obviously a continuation of Christmas Eve celebrations.
    Except the one of me on my death bed 😂 that is today.
    Read more