Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 288

    Hinterstroder

    January 16, 2018 in Austria ⋅ 🌧 1 °C

    Will bitched breakfast but I went down like a trooper.
    💪🏻
    I came back up and slipped back into bed hoping not to wake him and continue sleeping 😌

    When we woke up he said some magic words....

    "My back hurts"

    So I asked

    "Do you not want to go?"

    And he said ....

    "No"

    🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

    *fakes disappointment and goes back to bed*

    I had a 30 minute sit in the shower and then I packed my bag.

    We went and returned our boards, helmet and shoes. it's a bummer we wasted money paying for 5 days yet I really ain't too sad. I hurt hahahah 😅

    Will returned his ski pass and got 2€ for it but I kept mine to add to my book :) :) :)

    We went to the shops and bought some snacks to hold us over until dinner.

    Watched cars 2 - great movie 👍🏼

    Went to dinner next door and there was a snail in my salad but still had to pay for it.
    I wish I was one of those make a fuss people. Would have saved some money. lol

    Watched princess bride then went to bed.

    Photos from tomorrow par the salad with snail on rim.
    Read more