Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 307

    Porto

    February 4, 2018 in Portugal ⋅ 🌙 6 °C

    I tried sleeping on the floor during the night but that didn't work out cause the mat is spikey and uncomfortable.
    This bed is so flimsy and I'm just so scared it's gonna break like the one in Estonia 😂
    It makes sounds everytime you move an inch. I have no confidence in its stability.

    Had strawberries for breakfast.

    Today I finally got around to scrubbing the dirt off the arms of my white jacket - or at least made it look better.
    It took me a fair while - it was filthy! Lol

    I finally emailed uni. I can't for the life of me remember my username or password and that is what has made me take so long.
    I hope they get my email - it says to contact them through my account but I can't get in....

    Will wanted McDonald's (such a bad influence haha) so we walked 2km to get it to find a bunch of trees and garbage cans.
    Cool.

    Walked another 1km to find a shopping center and we bought it there.
    Cheap compared to other countries.

    Walked home and did a load of laundry.
    It took 5 hours 3 hour wash 2 hour dry!
    Bloody hell.
    Couldn't go to bed til it was done.
    Read more