Satellite
Show on map
  • NYE

    January 31, 2018 in Australia ⋅ ⛅ 19 °C

    Started the celebrations at Wills where the boys played beer pong.

    Got a taxi to the city and went to the NYE in the park (Victoria Park) festival -My first festival 🤗

    Packed with people
    Terrible music but great atmosphere
    We were VIP so we got seats and a semi private toilet which was worth every cent.

    I had a terrific night - I deank 2+ bottles of wine soooo 🍷 🍷 🍷 i was bouncing hahaha
    Had a little (big) dance by myself.

    The fireworks weren’t the best but still pleased to see some.
    Got me my New Years kiss 💋

    We walked to the star and had a little gamble.
    Reached 9000+ of my 10000 steps for the day already by 2am.

    Caught a taxi home - so many of the drivers were being wankers asking for ridiculous amounts of money to get to West Ryde $150 - Will kept telling them to piss off.
    Taxi number 4 put the meter on for us - it cost $50 to get Home - we tipped him $20 just for being honest.
    Read more