Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 47

    No Clue What Day It Is

    April 12 in the United States ⋅ ☀️ 77 °F

    Hi again. This is a quick catch up:

    Got to mom's house after the eclipse. Went to my place two days later to find a water leak in the RV, which a guy came and fixed, and the barn's septic tank completely full 😳. I left the next morning (yesterday), but the septic guys came anyway and replaced the ball float, the same ball float they replaced in October 🤬. They haven't called me to pay them 🤞.

    I rode about 650 miles East yesterday, picking up MCGTTX, Tour of Honor, HDealerships, and Ride To Eat stops. At Jackson I turned South and slept by the bike at a truck stop in Poplarville, LA.

    I left there at 0600 and hit New Orleans at rush hour 🤦. I made it to my second IBA Lap of the 48 locations in Venice, waaaay down at the tip of LA 😁.

    I've lost track of the number of stops I have for each category. I'll try to do a single update the next time I upload the pics.

    So long [for now]... ✌️
    Read more