Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 44

    Bowling

    January 11, 2023 in Japan ⋅ 🌙 3 °C

    I started talking to a girl on bumble who wanted to meet up for a date but after the late nights I needed to have a quiet one. I headed back to my room, put some washing on and fell asleep for a little bit, then continued to nod off while checking the drying. I was going to have an early night and popped down to the common area on the way to find some dinner after finishing my washing but a couple of the guys there asked if I wanted to go bowling and I figured why the hell not.
    We started out basic with myself doing terrible, had the second round a silly one with heavy, light, left hand, between legs, lying down, backwards and a whole lot more different styles. The last round was back on serious and I was able to do slightly better but still quite out of form.
    As the French guy didn't drink the rest of us didn't either but it still ended up a 2-3am night after the 3 games.
    Read more