Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 21

    Enjoying Haad Yuan

    December 28, 2017 in Thailand ⋅ ⛅ 24 °C

    Oh it’s been an amazing time so far on Haad Yuan. All the parties, awesome food, sea, sun, beautiful people and all the smiles. A place I like to call home :) A huge storm should be above us today but only had couple of light showers with nice sunset (well sky was amazingly purple). Also had a nice thai massage - those ladies might be old but don’t let that fool you, they are strong! And they fix you in an hour. For 400thb. Any other comments about this place are ... nah, not saying more, it’s all just serenity and ❤️
    Tonight I also remembered I had an Christmas card from my niece Eva, I was forbid to open until xmas. See picture for details (for English speaking: “For Marko, have a good time, send photos. Eva. And don’t forget about me. We love you”. She’s the best :)
    Read more