Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 1

    BER Airport Berlin-Brandenburg ✈️

    August 18, 2023 in Germany ⋅ ⛅ 28 °C

    Every trip begins with a first step. My first stepping stone is the BER Berlin Airport, my most favorite airport so far. 🫶✈️ 😎

    I recommend taking a delicious oatmeal and a coffee from Haferkater, before moving on to your gate. My personal favorite is the Apfelkater with an Americano! 🍎☕️🤤

    I always love the atmosphere at airports, just as much as I like flying. Airports are places where people from all over the world come together for a brief moment of time, before continuing on their journeys. 🚀🧜‍♀️🧚‍♀️🧞‍♂️

    Just looking at the the gate displays or billboards, or seeing planes leaving to far away places, inspires me to travel further and explore countries I didn't know before. 🌏️🗺️🤠

    Continuing onwards on my journey I will travel to Chania in Crete, from where I will push farther south. Sit back, enjoy, and take a ride with me. 🇬🇷⛱️🌊😎
    Read more