Satelita
Pokaż na mapie
  • Dzień 3

    Yet another beautiful day

    20 stycznia 2019, Francja ⋅ ☁️ 1 °C

    The night at the Newport Bay Club was relaxing, which was good, because another day full of Disney lay ahead of us. Today we had breakfast in a separate event location, as all travel agents and their families were invited to eat expensive Star Wars cookies (11€ each in the park) with a live Disney concert in front of them. After stuffing ourselves to the fullest, we strolled through the market hall and enjoyed the calmness of being one hour early in the park with no other guests around. As we explored quite a bit the other day, we could lay our focus on shows today. So we went on to see the Motor racing show that was breathtakingly awesome. We had to drive back home today, so my parents wanted to exit the parks early, but I had to refuse. I had to see the evening show with all the lights, music and fireworks again. Yesterday, I recorded every second of the 20min show in the freezing cold without gloves and cried. Today, I just wanted to enjoy the show and cry in peace. So we stayed for that spectacular show and drove home afterwards. It was yet again painful 8hrs. We arrived at 6am back home and as I hadn't had another free day, I had to be at the office again at 10am.

    Song of the trip: If you can dream by Jodi Benson etc.
    Czytaj więcej