Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 4

    53km - Hotel

    July 3, 2015 in Spain ⋅ ☀️ 24 °C

    We couldn't find any other place that still had room. The albergue was closed until the 9th of July and therefore we stayed in another hotel. I still wanted to go further and maybe just sleep on the grass, but even though I was carrying my dad backpack he was too exhausted to go further.

    Today's distant traveled was a new personal record, 53km!!!
    The total distance we had traveled is now 126km!!

    We took a hot bath. That really felt good. All the muscles were finally relaxed!

    Even though I was so exhausted I did 25 push ups and afterwards my dad tried to do some exercise too... Mental exercise... By mentally imagining his legs moving up and down he also started doing 20 mental sit ups, but he still skipped 16. Therefore 16 virtual mental sit ups!!! This makes so much sense. We are definitely not crazy yet!!??

    Price: 42.5€ per person
    Read more