Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 26

    Veracruz - Beto

    February 9, 2020 in Mexico ⋅ ☀️ 30 °C

    And there is Alberto alias Beto. I would say a crazy guy in the best of ways. Smart, funny, kind, spiritual. We had an immediate connection.
    He is an engineer, was a pilot, has read 180 books of music and is developing an a one of a kind app where everybody can learn music. Did not understand too much but it seems he developed a technique which is a first. He also is writing two books and of course works. And I guess he does a million more things I don’t know of. He hopes to become rich! I sure wish him so!

    He is single which does not wonder one because the guy has no time for relationship!
    I think he is one of those guys who unexpectedly meets the love of his live and she will become his priority!
    Side note to Beto; it WILL NOT be my daughter😜😬🤨!
    Read more