Satellite
Show on map
  • A power couple and Claudia‘s misshaps

    February 12, 2021 in France ⋅ 🌧 11 °C

    The plane is full because there is a school class of like 18-years old😩😩

    Yes, I managed to book for March instead of February. The lady at the Iberia ticket booth wanted an extra 128 Euro. I said, and showed her, that online a have the same flight for 65 Euro, she gave it to me for 78. So, Iberia is a Bazar where you can negotiate prices.

    Yesterday I met Sepp’s mother. Her name is Elsa. Sepp has a very interesting family background.
    His father was from Romania and came to Spain in the 1960. Romania competed in a European festival for the best TV show. He was a TV producer. Romania won with his TV show.
    Sepp’s father could travel to receive the award. Went back to Romania. Then Spain invited him to to produce a couple of shows. At first the Romanian TV boss did not want let Sepp to go. Like; “how can you ever produce a show for a fascist dictatorial country??” Coming from some living in a communist dictatorial country, the infamous Ceausescu L!!
    At the end he was let got under the premises that he would come back – which of course he did not. He became a famous TV show producer in Spain and continued to live there and met Elsa.

    Sepp’s mother, Elsa is her name, was born in Cuba. Her father, Sepp’s grandfather, was from Chile. He was a Diplomat and poet. Elsa lived in Chile, Mexico, Panama and Costa Rica with her family before she came to Spain. She was a, also famous, actor and singer in Spain.
    Today they would be called a pink press power couple. Elsa was good friend with Costa Rica’s president, knew the Spanish king, and so on.
    So many stories to tell!! I wish the day would never end.

    Today before leaving I tried to connect with Marta’s passed mother/grandmother. Did not work well, quite frustrating. The spirit world gave me quite the challenge. My teacher Nicole would say they do that on purpose to develop me. Might be…

    Sepp wanted me to connect to somebody and I was able to make contact with his grandfather the poet. The two of them had a strong bond.
    Every time I give a session, I’m so full of love, warmth happiness. I’m so touched and feel privileged. Sepp was very touched and grateful.

    Besides booking the wrong date I also threw away the printout of Covid test, that is Claudia for you traveling. Fortunately, I could still access the result online and they let me on the planeJ.

    The plane was full; hence the air was damp and dense, breathing was hard.

    10 days quarantine are ahead. But! Not only my super-duper godchild Mara comes to see me and keeps me company – my next flight is booked!

    Talk soon!
    Claudia
    Read more