Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 1

    Montréal

    August 1, 2017 in Canada ⋅ ☀️ 27 °C

    The time has come for another adventure and I am so excited and blessed to be able to visit Europe for an entire month!

    My previous blog website was shut down, and as such, I have decided to try this one out instead. I am hoping that I will be able to keep my readers up to date with where I am in the world.

    It's a weird feeling to think that roughly 6 months ago I was just coming home from my 10 week Asia trip. I am so fortunate to be able to pursue my love of traveling and spend time with my family along the way.

    This trip, while long, doesn't feel that long in comparison. However, this trip will have a lot of "firsts" for me, and I'm both excited and nervous to experience Europe and cross 4 more countries off my list!

    5 weeks and 4 countries - France, Germany, Holland and Ireland! It seems somewhat like an odd or not typical combination (especially the Ireland part) but sometimes things just work out that way.

    I am currently traveling with my mom, dad and sister. I will be with my mom and dad the whole time in Paris (score 1 for free accommodations!), then heading to the south of France and Berlin with my sister.

    I'm really looking forward to sharing my journey with whoever is reading this and I will be posting an entry for each city, starting with Paris.
    Read more