Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 11

    Babe Magnet

    September 25, 2015 in Spain ⋅ ⛅ 14 °C

    I have been getting a lot of young women stopping me and chatting, and for a while I was thinking I was some sort of a babe magnet.
    Then it struck me, it wasn't me they wanted to talk to, it was the cute bundle of joy that I was holding. Little Joe is a real babe Magnet. Seriously though the amount of people that stop and speak to him is amazing.
    I was in the Windjammer with him the other day and my food went cold and uneaten because of the number of staff that stopped to coo at him and ask me all about him.
    Another time Nic and Aimee got on a shuttle bus and sat near the front, and every passenger stopped to talk to him, causing a queue.
    Also everyone says how much he looks like me, so there's the answer to why he's a babe magnet, he takes after his Granddad.... LMAO 😘
    Read more