Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 1

    212 Berkeley St

    February 3, 2016 in Australia ⋅ ⛅ 20 °C

    Second day - "try out" done 💪🏼

    Guys.. Why do I have so much bad luck ?
    I have the job.. Buuut my boss only pays 16$ per hour ! 🤔
    Thats not even the minimum wage.. 🙁
    So I have to talk to him.. otherwise I have to look for another job 😒 another thing: He wants to call me maybe friday on which days I have to work. I want to work full time the whole week ! I don't think that it will happen..
    Sucks so much !!!!!

    And then there was a woman who wanted to know which type of muffin we are selling.. So I told her its a gluten free muffin (on which she was pointing), she answered: 'No I mean which type'.. Than I've said: 'Its a choclate muffin - gluten free choclate muffin' After that she was so rude ! Told me: 'Ah you know what, no worries' (she left 😤) A nice girl from the café was standing next to me & told me that I did it totally fine. This woman does it every time like that.. Sweeeet 👊🏼👊🏼💥
    Read more