Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 2

    Nunawading

    February 10, 2016 in Australia ⋅ ☁️ 17 °C

    Challenge ! 🎬
    I had a lot of challenges now.. 2 weeks allone in a house, coming home in the dark every day - result: I survive again & it was good ☺️

    The best thing was: I had a job from the 10th of february to the 20th of february to hand out yellow pages 📮📮📮📮...
    I did it with another german girl called Gianna.
    Gianna and I are crazy - funny - unorganized & good mates for doing that exhausting job ! We are walking nearly 10 hours every day through the neighbourhoods to gave them all the beautiful books which went at the most houses directly in the bin 📮🔜🗑

    But we get our money - thats the point 💰💰

    While I was doing this job.. I went home like 10pm & was falling into the bed.
    I just need a second to lying in the bed till I was sleeping ! 💤
    That was the best thing I can have theese two weeks.
    Read more